Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Jenks Public Schools logo
A tradition of excellence with a vision for tomorrow
peachjar icon
twitter icon
instagram icon
linkedin icon
facebook icon
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Athletic Office Contacts

ATHLETIC OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Tony Dillingham, Athletic Director                                                    918-299-4415 x2460
tony.dillingham@jenksps.org
Please contact Mr. Dillingham regarding eligibility. New student athletes need to contact Mr. Dillingham before proceeding to a sport or summer camp.  

Tommy Burns, Assistant Athletic Director                                        918-299-4415 x2461
tommy.burns@jenksps.org
See Mr. Burns for scheduling, transportation and facility questions.  

Teri Dimmick, Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director             918-299-4415 x2214
teri.dimmick@jenksps.org 

See Teri for schedules, eligibility, summer camps, drug testing, athletic signings, etc.

Donna Nelson, Administrative Assistant, Finance                            918-299-4415 x2215
donna.nelson@jenksps.org
See Donna for purchase orders, invoices, cash boxes, tickets - all financial issues.


ATHLETIC STAFF and HEAD COACHES:

     
Sports Medicine

Mike Catterson
Director of Sports Medicine

Katie Munger
Assistant Athletic Trainer

mike.catterson@jenksps.org

katie.munger@jenksps.org

Baseball

 

Head Coach - Danny Morgan danny.morgan@jenksps.org
Basketball - Boys Head Coach - Mike Haesloop
Boys Asst Coach - Kalin Dahl

@jenksps.org

kalin.dahl@jenksps.org

Basketball - Girls Head Coach -  Mike Acord
Assistant Coach -  Kody Engle

 mike.acord@jenksps.org

 kody.engle@jenksps.org

Cheer Director -   Carrie Loeber

 

carrie.loeber@jenksps.org

 

Cross Country - Boys Head Coach - @jenksps.org
Cross Country - Girls Head Coach - Maria Fernandez maria.fernandez@jenksps.org
Football Head Coach - Allan Trimble
9th grade -     
8th grade -     Todd Cherry 

 

allan.trimble@jenksps.org

rusty.allen@jenksps.org

todd.cherry@jenksps.org

 

Golf Var Head Boys' Coach - Jason Tenison
Var Head Girls' Coach -  Vicki Hughes
jason.tenison@jenksps.org
vicki.hughes@jenksps.org
Pom Tracye Stimson tracye.stimson@aol.com
Soccer - Boys Head Coach -  Mike Mitrik michael.mitrik@jenksps.org
Soccer - Girls Head Coach - Jo Johnson amandajo.johnson@jenksps.org
Softball - Fastpitch Head Coach - Jeff Owens jeff.owens@jenksps.org
Softball - Slowpitch Head Coach - Todd Williams todd.williams@jenksps.org
Swimming Head Coach - John Turner john.turner@jenksps.org
Tennis - Boys/Girls Head Coach - Ron Acebo ron.acebo@jenksps.org
 
Track - Varsity / Boys Head Coach - 
 

@jenksps.org

 

Track - Varsity / Girls

 

Coordinator - 
Head Coach - Bryant Calip

 

@jenksps.org

bryant.calip@jenksps.org

     
Volleyball Var Head Coach -  Tanna Smith tanna.smith@jenksps.org
Wrestling Head Coach - Ray Weis ray.weis@jenksps.org
 

 

 

Instagram