Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Athletic Department

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Athletics

Sports text

Athletic Department
918-299-4415 x2214

 

< < < <  Be sure to hover over the Athletic Department tab on the left 
and scroll down to look at the different tabs for Summer Camps, Forms, Tryouts, etc.

 Sports Participation/Grade 
            
These sports begin in 7th grade WITH APPROVAL AND/OR TRYOUT BY THE COACH:

                                *Cross Country/Track
                                *Golf
                                *Tennis - no tryouts just approval
                                *Wrestling

These sports begin in 8th grade:

                               *Football is open to everyone, the rest of the sports are tryout.
                                      *Basketball
                                      *Cheer
                                      *Football
                                      *Pom
                                      *Fast-pitch softball
                                      *Volleyball

These 3 tryout sports begin in 9th grade:    

                                 *Baseball
                                 *Soccer
                                 *Slow-pitch Softball

                                 *Swimming is open to everyone.  

** Gymnastics is through Community Education, 918-298-0340.

 ATHLETIC STAFF and HEAD COACHES:

Athletic Director Tony Dillingham tony.dillingham@jenksps.org
Assistant Athletic Director Tommy Burns tommy.burns@jenksps.org
Administrative Assistant Teri Dimmick teri.dimmick@jenksps.org
Administrative Asst - Finance Donna Nelson donna.nelson@jenksps.org
Sports Medicine

Herb Rhea, ATC
Director of Sports Medicine

Taylor Hopcraft, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer

herb.rhea@jenksps.org

taylor.hopcraft@jenksps.org

 

Baseball

 

Head Coach - Danny Morgan danny.morgan@jenksps.org
Basketball - Boys Head Coach - Clay Martin
Boys Asst Coach - Kalin Dahl

clay.martin@jenksps.org

kalin.dahl@jenksps.org

Basketball - Girls Head Coach - Mandy Nightingale
Assistant Coach -  

mandy.nightingale@jenksps.org

@jenksps.org

Cheer Director -   Carrie Loeber

 

carrie.loeber@jenksps.org

 

Cross Country - Boys Head Coach - Steve Patterson steve.patterson@jenksps.org
Cross Country - Girls Head Coach - Maria Fernandez maria.fernandez@jenksps.org
Football Head Coach - Allan Trimble
9th grade -     Rusty Allen
8th grade -     Ken Barnes

allan.trimble@jenksps.org

rusty.allen@jenksps.org

ken.barnes@jenksps.org

 

Golf Director - Bill Roller
Head Boys' Coach - Brent Wilcoxen
Head Girls' Coach - Danielle Frost
bill.roller@jenksps.org
brent.wilcoxen@jenksps.org
danielle.frost@jenksps.org
Pom Lori Boleman lboleman@att.net
Tracye Stimson tracye.stimson@aol.com
Soccer - Boys Head Coach - John Timmons john.timmons@jenksps.org
Soccer - Girls Head Coach - Kalyn Reinhardt kalyn.reinhardt@jenksps.org
Softball - Fastpitch Head Coach - Jeff Owens jeff.owens@jenksps.org
Softball - Slowpitch Head Coach - Todd Williams todd.williams@jenksps.org
Swimming Head Coach - John Turner john.turner@jenksps.org
Tennis - Boys/Girls Head Coach - Ron Acebo ron.acebo@jenksps.org
 
Track - Varsity / Boys Coordinator - Steve Patterson
Head Coach - Tom Stockton

steve.patterson@jenksps.org

tom.stockton@jenksps.org

Track - Varsity / Girls


Coordinator - Steve Patterson
Head Coach - Bryant Calip

 

steve.patterson@jenksps.org

bryant.calip@jenksps.org

Track - 9th Grade

Head Girls Coach -  Bryant Calip          

Head Boys' Coach - Tom Stockton 

bryant.calip@jenksps.org      

tom.stockton@jenksps.org

Volleyball Head Coach -  Tanna Smith tanna.smith@jenksps.org
Wrestling Head Coach - Ray Weis ray.weis@jenkps.org

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top