Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Athletic Department

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Athletics

918-299-4415   x2214   or    x2215

< < < <  Be sure to hover over the Athletic Department tab on the left and scroll down to look at the different tabs for Summer Camps, Online Forms, Drug Testing Information, Youth Sports Information,Tryouts, etc.

 Sports Participation/Grade 

These sports begin in 7th grade WITH APPROVAL AND/OR TRYOUT BY THE COACH:

                                *Cross Country/Track
                                *Golf
                                *Tennis - no tryouts just approval
                                *Wrestling

These sports begin in 8th grade:

                               *Football is open to everyone with coach approval, the rest of the sports are tryout.
                                      *Basketball
                                      *Cheer
                                      *Football
                                      *Pom
                                      *Fast-pitch softball

                                      *Tennis - no tryouts just approval
                                      *Volleyball

These sports begin in 9th grade with tryouts:    

                                 *Baseball
                                 *Soccer
                                 *Slow-pitch Softball

                                 *Swimming is open to everyone.  

** Gymnastics is through Community Education, 918-299-4415 x5384.

 ATHLETIC STAFF and HEAD COACHES:

Athletic Director Tony Dillingham tony.dillingham@jenksps.org
Assistant Athletic Director Tommy Burns tommy.burns@jenksps.org
Administrative Assistant Teri Dimmick teri.dimmick@jenksps.org
Administrative Asst - Finance Donna Nelson donna.nelson@jenksps.org
Sports Medicine

Herb Rhea, ATC
Director of Sports Medicine

Taylor Hopcraft, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer

herb.rhea@jenksps.org

taylor.hopcraft@jenksps.org

Baseball

 

Head Coach - Danny Morgan danny.morgan@jenksps.org
Basketball - Boys Head Coach - Clay Martin
Boys Asst Coach - Kalin Dahl

clay.martin@jenksps.org

kalin.dahl@jenksps.org

Basketball - Girls Head Coach - Mandy Nightingale
Assistant Coach -  Kimberly Catterson

mandy.nightingale@jenksps.org

kimberly.catterson@jenksps.org

Cheer Director -   Carrie Loeber

 

carrie.loeber@jenksps.org

 

Cross Country - Boys Head Coach - Steve Patterson steve.patterson@jenksps.org
Cross Country - Girls Head Coach - Maria Fernandez maria.fernandez@jenksps.org
Football Head Coach - Allan Trimble
9th grade -     Rusty Allen
8th grade -     Joshua Elmer

allan.trimble@jenksps.org

rusty.allen@jenksps.org

joshua.elmer@jenksps.org

 

Golf Director - Bill Roller
Head Boys' Coach - Brent Wilcoxen
Head Girls' Coach -  Vicki Brown
bill.roller@jenksps.org
brent.wilcoxen@jenksps.org
vicki.brown@jenksps.org
Pom Tracye Stimson tracye.stimson@aol.com
Soccer - Boys Head Coach - John Timmons john.timmons@jenksps.org
Soccer - Girls Head Coach - Kalyn Reinhardt kalyn.reinhardt@jenksps.org
Softball - Fastpitch Head Coach - Jeff Owens jeff.owens@jenksps.org
Softball - Slowpitch Head Coach - Todd Williams todd.williams@jenksps.org
Swimming Head Coach - John Turner john.turner@jenksps.org
Tennis - Boys/Girls Head Coach - Ron Acebo ron.acebo@jenksps.org
 
Track - Varsity / Boys Coordinator - Steve Patterson
Head Coach -

steve.patterson@jenksps.org

 

Track - Varsity / Girls

 

Coordinator - Steve Patterson
Head Coach - Bryant Calip

 

steve.patterson@jenksps.org

bryant.calip@jenksps.org

Track - 9th Grade

Head Coach/Girls - Bryant Calip          

Head Coach/Boys - Steve Patterson

bryant.calip@jenksps.org      

steve.patterson@jenksps.org

Volleyball Head Coach -  Tanna Smith tanna.smith@jenksps.org
Wrestling Head Coach - Ray Weis ray.weis@jenkps.org

 

Back To Top