Quick Links

Main Navigation



Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > Southeast Elementary > PTA >


Ajax Loading Image


PTA Home


PTA Executive Board 2014-2015

President:  Desiree Jordan

1st Vice President, Allocations:  Debra Brookhart

2nd Vice President, Fundraising:  Michelle Bridenstine

Secretary:  Shannon Losacco

Treasurer:  Mikey Smith


Four PTA meetings will be held this year:  September 11, October 9, February 12, March 12 at noon. 

The meetings are open to the public.  Superintendent, Stacey Butterfield and Principal, Lindy Risenhoover are 

also invited.  Contact Desiree Jordan at dezjordan@hotmail.com if you have any questions or would like

additional information.

Back To Top