Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Jenks Public Schools logo
A tradition of excellence with a vision for tomorrow
peachjar icon
twitter icon
instagram icon
linkedin icon
facebook icon
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


PTA Home


PTA Executive Board 2017-2018

President: Carrie Storms

1st Vice President, Allocations:  Tara Hess

2nd Vice President, Fundraising:  Ailee Nowlin

Secretary:  Jill Curry

Treasurer:  Amy Smith

Four PTA meetings will be held this year:  September 7th, October 12th, February 8th and March 8th at noon. 

The meetings are open to the public.  Superintendent, Stacey Butterfield and Principal, Lindy Risenhoover are also invited.  Contact Carrie Storms at imatexasteacher@yahoo.com if you have any questions or would like additional information.