Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Freshman Academy Home

Welcome to Jenks Freshman Academy

Address: 205 E. "B" Street  |  Jenks, OK 74037

Site Principal: Judi Thorn  |  judi.thorn@jenksps.org  |  918-299-4415 ext. 2270

Assistant Principal: Fielding Elseman  |  fielding.elseman@jenksps.org  |  918-299-4415 ext. 2351

Site Administrative Assistant: Donna Hickman  |  donna.hickman@jenksps.org  |  918-299-4415 ext. 2269

Registrar: Debi Stinson  |  debi.stinson@jenksps.org  |  918-299-4415 ext. 2250

Attendance Administrative Assistant: Shari Buckley  |  shari.buckley@jenksps.org  |  918-299-4415 ext. 2250

Counselor for A-K students: Edie Winters  |  edie.winters@jenksps.org  |  918-299-4415 ext. 2268

Counselor for L-Z students: Jim Cooper  |  james.cooper@jenksps.org  |  918-299-4415 ext. 2267

 

Inserted Image

 

 

E-mail Article