Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Reading Proficiency

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > District > Community Education > Reading Proficiency >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Reading Proficiency

Reading Proficiency Testing 2014/15

Day Date Time
Wednesday August 13, 2014 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday September 10, 2014 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday October 22, 2014 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday November 19, 2014 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday December 17, 2014 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday January 14, 2015 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday February 11, 2015 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday March 11, 2015 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday April 15, 2015 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday May 13, 2015 2:45 p.m.

Time
Testing will begin promptly at the above times. Do not be late. The Reading Proficiency test will take approximately one hour.

Registration
You must register before the testing day.
***Registration must be complete by the Monday before the scheduled test on Wednesday.***
You may register at the Jenks Community Education Office located on the third floor in the Jenks Public Schools Community Service Center, 951 West Main Street, Jenks, OK.  

To register you will need to bring three items:  

(1) Your official birth certificate 
(2) Your Social Security card
(3) A picture ID or your student ID

Testing Locations

August 2014 - Jenks Public Schools Community Service Center, 951 West Main Street, Jenks, OK
September 2014 - May 2015 - Sooner Building Commons, 205 East B Street, Jenks, OK

Cost
Free for the first time with Community Education. Retake is $25.00

Testing results will be mailed to your home address within three (3) working days.

Contact
Jan Wollenschlager
(918) 299-4415, ext. 6328 
(918) 298-0340

jan.wollenschlager@jenksps.org

Back To Top