Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Jenks Public Schools logo
A tradition of excellence with a vision for tomorrow
peachjar icon
twitter icon
instagram icon
linkedin icon
facebook icon
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Athletic Office Contact Information

Revised 10-31-2017

Tony Dillingham, Athletic Director                                                    918-299-4415 x2460
tony.dillingham@jenksps.org
Please contact Mr. Dillingham regarding eligibility. New student athletes must contact Mr. Dillingham before proceeding to a sport or summer camp.  

Tommy Burns, Assistant Athletic Director                                        918-299-4415 x2461
tommy.burns@jenksps.org
See Mr. Burns for scheduling, transportation and facility questions.  

Teri Dimmick, Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director             918-299-4415 x2214
teri.dimmick@jenksps.org 

See Teri for schedules, eligibility, summer camps, drug testing, athletic signings, etc.

Donna Nelson, Administrative Assistant, Finance                            918-299-4415 x2215
donna.nelson@jenksps.org
See Donna for purchase orders, invoices, cash boxes, tickets - all financial issues.


ATHLETIC STAFF and HEAD COACHES:

     
Sports Medicine

Mike Catterson
Director of Sports Medicine

Katie Munger
Assistant Athletic Trainer

mike.catterson@jenksps.org

katie.munger@jenksps.org

Baseball

 

Head Coach - Danny Morgan danny.morgan@jenksps.org
Basketball - Boys

Head Coach - Clay Martin 

Asst Coach - Kalin Dahl 

 

clay.martin@jenksps.org

kalin.dahl@jenksps.org

Basketball - Girls

Head Coach -  Mike Acord

​Asst Coach - Kody Engle
 

 mike.acord@jenksps.org

 kody.engle@jenksps.org

Cheer Director -   Carrie Loeber

 

carrie.loeber@jenksps.org

 

Cross Country-HS Boys Head Coach - Clif Mitchell clif.mitchell@jenksps.org
Cross Country-HS Girls Head Coach - Rachael Graddy

 

rachael.graddy@jenksps.org

 

Football

Head Coach - Allan Trimble

Head Asst - Keith Riggs
9th grade - Pat McGrew
8th grade -  Kyle Cherry 

 

allan.trimble@jenksps.org

keith.riggs@jenksps.org

Pat.mcgrew@jenksps.org

Kyle.cherry@jenksps.org 

Golf Head Boys Coach - Bill Roller
Head Girls' Coach -  Vicki Hughes
bill.roller@jenksps.org
vicki.hughes@jenksps.org
Pom Tracye Stimson, Director tracye.stimson@aol.com
Soccer - Boys Head Coach - Eric Marshall eric.marshall@jenksps.org
Soccer - Girls Head Coach - Jo Johnson amandajo.johnson@jenksps.org
Softball - Fastpitch Head Coach - Jeff Owens jeff.owens@jenksps.org
Softball - Slowpitch Head Coach - Todd Williams todd.williams@jenksps.org
Swimming Head Coach - John Turner john.turner@jenksps.org
Tennis - Boys/Girls Head Coach - Ron Acebo ron.acebo@jenksps.org
 
Track - Boys  
Head Coach Clif Mitchell  Track/Field season: please "friend" Jenks Trackandfield or e-mail jenkstf2011@gmail.com.  

Clif.Mitchell@jenksps.org

Track - Girls


Head Coach - Bryant Calip

 

 

bryant.calip@jenksps.org

     
Volleyball Head Coach -  Tanna Smith tanna.smith@jenksps.org
Wrestling Head Coach - Ray Weis ray.weis@jenksps.org
 

 

Instagram