Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Jenks Public Schools logo
A tradition of excellence with a vision for tomorrow
peachjar icon
twitter icon
instagram icon
linkedin icon
facebook icon
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

Jenks Public Schools telephone number:  918-299-4415 (extensions listed below)

Executive Director for Teaching and Learning:
Shan Glandon  x2260  shan.glandon@jenksps.org

District Gifted Education Coordinator: 
Dana Stokes  918-630-2282  dana.stokes@jenksps.org

 

Site Gifted Education Coordinators:

East Elementary:
Stephanie Keester  x5070  stephanie.keester@jenksps.org

Southeast Elementary:  
Wanda Gooden  x5874  wanda.gooden@jenksps.org

West Elementary:
Leah Storm x6162  leah.storm@jenksps.org

Northwest Elementary:

Sarah Onorato  x1726 sarah.onorato@jenksps.org

East Intermediate:
Jamie Powers  x5174  jamie.powers@jenksps.org

West Intermediate:
Alicia Gillean  x3000  alicia.gillean@jenksps.org

Middle School:
Dana Stokes  x5243  dana.stokes@jenksps.org

Freshman Academy & High School:  
Mike Horn  x2666  mike.horn@jenksps.org

Instagram